Call Us

+371 67 514 388

Image

Contact

LLC "UNIFARMA"

Reg. No. 40003472521
VAT Reg. No. LV40003472521
Address: Vangazu Str. 23, Riga, LV-1024, Latvia
Phone: +371 67514388

 

E-mail: info@unifarma.lv

 

Bank details:

"Swedbank" AS, bank code: HABALV22

Bank account: LV96HABA0001408050593

 

Contact Form

* Fields marked with * are mandatory. 

Our team

Director, board member:

Praveen Kumar Singh

Phone: +371 67514388

E-mail: info@unifarma.lv

Office administrator:

Aiga Laskovska

Phone: +371 67514388

E-mail: office@unifarma.lv

Accounting:

Marina Kozlovska

Phone: +371 67514394

E-mail: marina.kozlovska@unifarma.lv

Sales:

Elina Kila

Phone: +371 67514389

E-mail: elina.kila@unifarma.lv

Inese Andreichuk

Phone: +371 67514392

E-mail: inese@unifarma.lv

Tatjana Irgulska

Phone: +371 67514393

E-mail: tatjana.irgulska@unifarma.lv

Nawaz Muhammad

Phone: +371 67381304

E-mail: nawaz.muhammad@unifarma.lv

Business Development:

Anete Ratniece

Phone: +371 67514390

E-mail: anete.ratniece@unifarma.lv

Production & Quality:

Responsible official - Nina Arsanica

Phone: +371 67514397

E-mail:  info@unifarma.lv

Deputy responsible official - 
Irina Petrova

Phone: +371 67514396

E-mail:  irina.petrova@unifarma.lv

Warehouse:

Irina Petrova

Phone: +371 67514396

E-mail: irina.petrova@unifarma.lv

Yevgeny Shiryayev

Phone: +371 67514386

E-mail: jevgenijs.sirjajevs@unifarma.lv

Transport and logistics:

Aivars Zvaigzne

Phone: +371 67514396

E-mail:  aivars.zvaigzne@unifarma.lv

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use.